• Open-Hours:10 am to 7pm
  • info@themeansar.com

EMERALD SUN: Release new video “Hellbound” from their fifth album “Kingdom Of Gods”

Dec 21, 2021 News

Greece’s power metaller EMERALD SUN shows the first video from their upcoming album “KINGDOM OF GODS” (release date 01/28/2022). With HELLBOUND, metalheads get a first foretaste of the new album. The first video will surely not only please fans of Quentin Tarantino or John Carpenter.
Singer Stelios “Theo” Tsakiridis: “We are all fans of Carpenter and Tarantino, we think vampire ladies are sexy, we have a song that fits this concept … and that’s the result! We are very proud of the video and are curious how this will be received by the people.

Pre-Order will started on December 17th, 2021 at www.epr.rocks
Digital friends can find the album here: https://bfan.link/kingdom-of-gods

Tracklist EMERALD SUN – “Kingdom Of Gods”
01 – Book Of Genesis
02 – Heroes On The Rise
03 – Hellbound
04 – Legions Of Doom
05 – Gaia (The End Of Innocence)
06 – Kingdom Of Gods
07 – Raise Hell
08 – The Hunter
09 – We Will Die On Our Feet
10 – Where Warriors Belong


By Michael