EnforcE: West Australian metal outfit’s new Album Deep Blue out now

Jul 1, 2021 News

Today is the day Australians EnforcE finally release their long-waited 4th full-length release. Deep Blue has been a decade in making. The album will features 9 songs with over 40min of metal music. The album will be available on all media platforms and the physical CDs through Heavy Metal Merchant


  1. Dark Cloud
  2. Thrash Attack
  3. Where did she go
  4. Born of Bloodshed
  5. Deep Blue
  6. Metal United
  7. Without US
  8. Death before Dishonour
  9. Death Core is my Thing
    Recorded/mixed/mastered at Bergerk Studios,
    Video production by JV Photo & Film.

Deep Blue is available in physical format plus ladies t-shirts and Men’s muscle T’s through Heavy Metal Merchant. And Digital via their bands Bandcamp page:

Deep Blue on Spotify: https://www.catapultdistribution.com/magnet/EnforcE/Deep-Blue

EnforcE: Facebook

By Michael