• Open-Hours:10 am to 7pm
  • info@themeansar.com

EnforcE: West Australians Drop Visualiser for Title Track of Their New Album Deep Blue

Jun 22, 2021 News

EnforcE release a visualiser for the title track Deep Blue today from their long-waited 4th full-length release. The album Deep Blue will be officially released on 1 July 2021. Singer Guy says about the song: “Deep Blue– A respect for one of mother nature’s forms of strength which is the ocean and the battle of humanity to wield its power.”

Deep Blue features 9 songs with over 40min of metal music. The album will be available on all media platforms and the physical CDs through Heavy Metal Merchant.

Paul Easson – Guitar
Guy Bell – Vocal & Guitar
Damyz Pettit – Drums
Shaun Neill – Bass
EnforcE: Facebook

By Michael