Terrorential: Dropped Lyric Video for Unleash & To Release New Album Visions on March 15th

Feb 9, 2021 News

TERRORENTIAL, Australian Thrash/Death Metal outfit hailing from Sydney, released a brand new lyric video Unleash showcasing their first single off of their much anticipated debut album “Visions“! Visions will be released Worldwide independently on March 15th of 2021! This release definitely requires some neck muscle warm ups!

For all fans of Obituary, Death, Kreator and alike… VISIONS is definitely an album to add to your wish list!!

The title track of the album “Visions” is about a dream that I had at about 19 years old where there was standing on a hill looking at a war going on and then I looked up at the sky a saw about 50 fighter jets flying in rows of ten or so, then out of know where there was a big white flash and all I could see was white, I could feel my body getting warmer and warmer and I could hear screams all around which then I started to think to myself “oh shit this is it, this is the bomb it’s happened, this is how I’m going to die” and then I woke up. And it was a very frightening dreamand also I thought it would make for some song writing. Says Larry Papura

Terrorential Artwork


  1. Prelusion
  2. Logical Terror
  3. Warrior
  4. One For One
  5. Flood The Earth
  6. Goddamn Thrashing
  7. Dreamescape
  8. I’m Fucking Drunkā€¦,!
  9. Unleash
  10. Visions
  11. Terrorential

Larry Papura – Vocals & Guitar
Travis Walker – Guitar & Backing Vocals
Triz Wahington – Drums
Alex Yelistratov – Bass

Terrorential: Facebook

By Michael