EWIGKEIT: Release Digital EP Depopulate on January 23rd!

Dec 13, 2020 News

Depopulate is the new 5 track EP from Ewigkeit. DEPOPULATE was written & recorded during the lockdown period of the Covid19 Pandemic of 2019-to-20…
Timed to coincide with the global roll-out of the vaccine, DEPOPULATE looks at the paranoia surrounding the virus, its social effects and the power wielded by the influential biotech industry.

Unlike the recent 70’s rock-styled EP XXIII, the new EP DEPOPULATE is a unique composite of melodic Death Metal and post-Covid19 conspiracy theories with blackened touches.

Ewigkeit is the long-running experimental Metal band of James Fogarty, who also performs Vocals / Guitars / Keys for Norwegian Progressive Metallers IN THE WOODS, vocals and keys for English Cult Black Metal band OLD FOREST, and is the main-brain behind dormant Heraldic Templar Metal band JALDABOATH (amongst other projects).

The EP is released on all streaming platforms on 23/01/21, via Death To Music productions (www.DeathToMusic.com) – an antidote is not assured.

EWIGKEIT - Depopulate

1.    Patent of Death
2.    Biosafety Level 4
3.    Plandemic
4.    Depopulate
5.    The Great Reset

EWIGKEIT: Facebook

By Michael