Dirty Rats: Release first single/music video The Juice from upcoming album

Riding the wave of their worldwide critically acclaimed first full-length album, Rock n Roll, the Dirty Rats are set to release their brand new album End in Tears on the 13th of December. The first single from the album is called The Juice. It is a celebration of getting out and having a good time – no matter what your circumstances are. Join the Dirty Rats and their mates as they suck piss and rock out in the Aussie bush. Pub rock just the way it was meant to be!!!

Dirty Rats artwork
Track list:
01. The Juice
02. Axis of Love
03. Love from a Distance
04. End in Tears
05. Jaded
06. The Ballad of Hobbit Foot
07. Hurts like a Mother
08. Boss of Me
09. My Life is a Clinche
10. Fantasy
11. Bad News Woman
12. Rat Rock
Dirty Rats: Facebook